THE COMMITTEE

Chairperson  - Phil Mason 
chair@wsbb.org
Chair.jpeg

My Name is Phil Mason and I have taken up the position of Chair for WSBB.

Since the youthful age of 16, I have been a passionate motorcyclist. Some people do say I have motorcycle addiction as at the last count I have had in the region of 40 motorcycles during my riding lifetime! 

I first became associated with WSBB (then known as Warwickshire Freewheelers) in 2014 when Lynda my wife first joined the Committee, this got me involved with fundraising activities and finding out all about the charity.

In April 2019 I was asked to join the Committee as Secretary, a position I held for 15 months.

 

I am looking forward to my time as Chair and along with the other committee members intend to push the group forward and keep achieving our goal of  “Riding to Save Lives and provide a free service to the NHS!"

Vice Chairperson - James Glover
vicechair@wsbb.org
James.jpg
Treasurer - George Dye 
treasurer@wsbb.org
bloodbikers-coventry-2018_1543834824_003
Membership Secretary - Rich Brown
membership@wsbb.org
Rich.jpg
Secretary -  Chris Grigg
secretary@wsbb.org

Fleet Manager - Rob Corbett

fleet@wsbb.org

Rob.jpg
Training Officer - Mark Lavery 
training@wsbb.org
lavery.jpg
Hospital Liaison/NABB Representative - Martin Williams 
hospital@wsbb.org
Liasion.jpg
Rota Manager - Peter Passmore 
rotas@wsbb.org
Pete.JPG

Events/Fundraising - Phil Evans

Events@wsbb.org

Evans.jpg