THE COMMITTEE

Chairperson  - Phil Mason 
chair@wsbb.org
Chair.jpeg
Vice Chairperson - George Dye
vicechair@wsbb.org
bloodbikers-coventry-2018_1543834824_003
Treasurer - Don O'Brien
treasurer@wsbb.org
Membership Secretary - Rich Brown
membership@wsbb.org
Rich.jpg
Secretary -  Chris Grigg
secretary@wsbb.org
don.jpg

Fleet Manager - Ian Barber

fleet@wsbb.org

gary.jpg
Training Officer - Andrew Houston
training@wsbb.org
Rota Manager - Peter Passmore 
rotas@wsbb.org
Pete.JPG

Events/Fundraising - Gary Strain

Events@wsbb.org

andy.jpg
Hospital Liaison/NABB Representative - Martin Williams 
hospital@wsbb.org
Liasion.jpg